The Trustees are elected by the public every three years (around the time the local body elections take place). Trustees are elected from the Whangarei and Kaipara districts. The last election was in 2016.

To talk to any of the Trustees on matters relating to the Trust you can phone them on 0800 434 100 or email trustees@northpower.com. Alternatively, to contact an individual trustee, please see their contact details below:


Erc Angelo
Erc Angelo, CA, Chairman
435 2435 (H)
027 4831749 (M)
office@ercangelo.co.nz
Richard Drake
Richard Drake, MNZM Deputy Chairman
433 2522 (H)
021 2764481 (M)
richard@drakenz.com
Ross Provan
Ross Provan
Trustee

437 3341 (H)
021 952872 (M)
krprovan@gmail.com

Paul Yovich
Trustee

021 829 339 (M)
Paul.Yovich@yovich.co.nz
Bill Rossiter
Bill Rossiter
Trustee

437 2807 (H)
027 226 8213 (M)
brossiter37@gmail.com
Sheena Mckenzie
Sheena McKenzie
Trustee

021 439 157 (M)
sheena@bizadmin.co.nz
Irene Durham
Irene Durham
Trustee

021 888 379 (M)
irene@evoke.co.nz
Brent Martin
Brent Martin, CA
Trust Secretary

438 3322 (B)
438 8455 (Fax)
brent@plusca.co.nz